Lights, Camera, Action!

Image

cd1426d8-bfd2-417c-9c6d-e804285e93bd

It is interesting how God prepares you for what’s to come. Some times in a way you would of never imagined. For example, I had been thinking about creating a movie for our church. It had been on my mind for about a year. I never acted but I wanted to try. I mentioned it a few times to my husband but nothing was planned. Meanwhile, our friend Garry R. Kennedy, producer of Christian Gifted came to mind. We had made plans for Garry to interview me on his show about my new book Heaven is Near.

Book Cover

What followed was emails, planning, video shoots, interviews, and ACTING! Just what the Lord had been preparing me for. Though I found out I am no actor by any stretch of the imagination. The point is God prepared my heart, and He will prepare you for what’s to come as well.

Christian Gifted will be aired on our local stations as follows.

Monday- March 2, at 7:30pm (Comcast channel 93)

Thurs.- March 5, at 7:30pm (Comcast channel 93)

and for those of you that have AT & T, channel 99-CMAC

Thanks again to Garry R. Kennedy and the other Gary 🙂 for your creative talents.

K.

wife, author, pastor

www.bethelightministries.net

Leave a Reply

