Daily Archives: August 7, 2014

A Passage From New Heaven Book

Image

Whoever

I was just waking up in the early morning when I heard Lord Jesus speak to me. He said, “What’s the difference between those who go to heaven and those who don’t? A decision.” I was fully awake now. The Lord’s wisdom and truth always amazes me. My heart jumps for joy every time I hear his voice. The words he spoke to me I realize were to help me write this chapter; which is about the decision Lord Jesus spoke of. But first let me take you to some scripture from the Bible to help explain my title, Whoever.

“For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life. For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through him. Whoever believes in him is not condemned, but whoever does not believe stands condemned already, because he has not believed in the name of God’s one and only Son.” John 3:16-18

To elaborate on what Jesus said, regarding the decision of who can get into heaven is pretty simple. The people who get into heaven are those that believe in Him, Jesus. Again let’s go to first verse of that scripture, “…whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.” That whoever is you, or your neighbor, or the President of the United States. We are all equal on this decision. Whoever can be a man, woman, or child. Whoever can be someone with white skin, black skin, brown skin, and all nationalities. Whoever can be the sweet old lady across the street, or the man on death row for murder. Getting the idea yet? Whoever can be the adulteress, the gang member, the runaway, and the church worker. Whoever can be the woman who had the abortion, the drug addict, the closet alcoholic, whoever.

Book Cover

K.

“with pen in hand”

www.Bethelightministries.net

(get your e-book at amazon books, Kindle and Kobo readers)